Wie zijn wij
Peter Oostendorp
voorzitter
werkgebied Energie
peter.oostendorp@sdow.nl
Jan van Sandwijk
beheer ICT
werkgebieden Mobiliteit & Educatie
jan.van.sandwyk@sdow.nl
Haayo Spoelstra
werkgebied Mobiliteit
haayo.spoelstra@sdow.nl
Duncan van Meeteren
duncan.van.meeteren@sdow.nl
Barbara Luijters
vertegenwoordiger gemeente
b.luijters@olst-wijhe.nl
Hans Lagcher
PB Den Nul
hans.lagcher@sdow.nl
Henk Willink
PB Wesepe
henk.willink@sdow.nl
Jacques Grasmeijer
jacques.grasmeijer@sdow.nl